Term Dates

Spring Term 2017
Spring Term 1: Friday 6th January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017
Spring Half Term: Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017
Spring Term 2: Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 31st March 2017
Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April 2017 - Monday 17th April 2017

Summer Term 2017
Summer Term 1: Tuesday 18th  April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017
Summer Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 (Bank Holiday) - Friday 2nd June 2017
Summer Term 2: Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 14th July 2017

Autumn Term 2017
Inset Day: Friday 1st September 2017
Autumns Term 1: Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017
Autumn Term 2: Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017
Christmas Holiday: Monday 18th December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018

Spring Term 2018
Spring Term 1: Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018
Spring Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
Spring Term 2: Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018
Summer Term 1: Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Term 2: Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 13th July 2018